Follow Us:

Asia and Pacific

UNESCO Office in Almaty - Cluster Office to Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. 

UNESCO Office in Apia - Cluster Office to Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of), Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Tokelau (Associate Member). 

UNESCO Office in Bangkok - Regional Bureau for Education in Asia and the Pacific and Cluster Office to Thailand, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Singapore, Viet Nam and Cambodia. 

UNESCO Office in Beijing - Cluster Office to the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Japan, Mongolia, the People's Republic of China and the Republic of Korea (ROK). 

UNESCO Office in Dhaka - National Office to Bangladesh. 

UNESCO Office in Hanoi - National Office to Viet Nam. 

UNESCO Office in Islamabad - National Office to Pakistan. 

UNESCO Office in Jakarta - Regional Bureau for Sciences in Asia and the Pacific and Cluster Office to Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, and Timor Leste. 

UNESCO Office in Kabul - National Office to Afghanistan. 

UNESCO Office in Kathmandu - National Office to Nepal. 

UNESCO Office in New Delhi - Cluster Office to Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka. 

UNESCO Office in Phnom Penh - National Office to Cambodia. 

UNESCO Office in Tashkent - National Office to Uzbekistan. 

UNESCO Office in Tehran - Cluster Office to the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and Turkmenistan.