Follow Us:

2010 UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage Awards


Project Entries

2010 UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage Awards for Culture Heritage Conservation


Ballaarat Mechanics' Institute, Ballarat



Fang Guoyu's Old House, Lijiang
Former Quarry Bay School, Hong Kong SAR
Former Royal Air Force Headquarters, Hong Kong SAR
Fu’long Taoist Temple, Dujiangyan, Sichuan Province        
North Xinjiao Street, Taizhou, Zhejiang Province
Ping Shan Tang Clan Gallery Heritage Trail, Hong Kong SAR
Samdhong Lama’s Palace, Tibet Autonomous Region
Traditional Lijiang Commercial Establishments, Lijiang



Chowmahalla Palace, Hyderabad
Greenwoods, Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra state
Prince of Wales Museum, Mumbai



Church of Kelahiran Santa Perawan Maria, East Java
Darmo Hospital, East Java
Majapahit Hotel, East Java
Paseban Tri Panca Tunggal, West Java



Hakim Historical Teahouse, Isfahan
Hotel Fahadan, Yazd
Salmasi House Museum, Tabriz



Red Brick Warehouse, Yokohama



25 China Street, Georgetown, Penang



Toni Hagen House, Bhaktapur District



Gulabpur Khanqah, Shigar


Papua New Guinea

Dogura’s Cathedral of St. Peter and St. Paul, Milne Bay
Rev. Charles William Abel Memorial Church, Milne Bay
Samarai Island, Milne Bay



149 Neil Road
Hong San See Temple


Sri Lanka

Old Houses in Galle Fort World Heritage Site, Galle


Viet Nam

Nguyen Tuong Family Chapel House, Hoi An




2010 UNESCO Heritage Awards Jury Commendation for Innovation


Bridge School, Pinghe, Fujian Province
1881 Heritage, Hong Kong SAR



Ku Santarat Museum, Maha Sarakham Province

The subdivision of submitted projects by country is for practical purposes and ease of browsing only. Projects are judged independently of country or function.