Follow Us:

Staff at APEID, UNESCO Bangkok

Who's Who - Staff at APEID, UNESCO Bangkok
Email: apeid.bgk@unesco.org

 

 

Mr. Libing Wang
Chief, Section for Educational Innovation and Skills Development (EISD)
Specialist in Higher Education
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 212
l.wang@unesco.org

 

Ms. Jonghwi Park
Programme Specialist for ICT in Education
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 225
j.park@unesco.org

 

Ms. Jihye Hwang
Associate Programme Specialist in Education
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 227
j.hwang@unesco.org

Ms. Mun Yee Lee
Associate Programme Specialist
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 391
my.lee@unesco.org

 

Ms. Lay Cheng Tan
Programme Officer
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 211
lc.tan@unesco.org

 

 

Mr. Wesley Robert Teter
Senior Consultant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 371
wr.teter@unesco.org 

 

Ms. Maria Melizza D. Tan
Programme Officer
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 223
mm.tan@unesco.org

 

Ms. Mikyung Seo
Programme Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 209
m.seo@unesco.org

 

Ms. Kayo Okumura
Intern (Higher Education)
Tel: +66 2 3910577
k.okumura@unesco.org

 

Ms Ruthaiwan Mucharin
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext 204
r.mucharin@unesco.org 

 

Ms. Auken Tungatarova
Programme Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 281
a.tungatarova@unesco.org

 

Mr. Hassan Adeel Shehzad
Technical Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 208
ha.shehzad@unesco.org

 

Ms. Jurairat Pongpinyo-opas
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 210
j.pongpinyo-opas@unesco.org

 

Ms. Sutin Dechaboon
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +66 2 3910577 Ext. 224
s.dechaboon@unesco.org

 

Mr. Toan Dang
Intern (ICT in Education)
Tel: +66 2 3910577
t.dang@unesco.org

Ms. Seyoung Hong
Intern (Higher Education)
Tel: +66 2 3910577
s.hong@unesco.org