Follow Us:

UNESCO Bangkok is the "Cluster Office" for the five Mekong countries of Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Lao PRD, Vietnam, as well as for Singapore. Cluster offices are a central component of UNESCO’s structure in the field, sitting between national offices/national commissions and regional bureaus. 

For more details about UNESCO’s work within the cluster please see the Country Profiles on the left of the screen.