Follow Us:

Educational Frameworks for Environmental Ethics

This working group will link to ongoing efforts to develop and test environmental ethics education materials and strategies with pilot trials. The topics link to the coverage of all the above working groups.



Draft report Educational Frameworks for Environmental Ethics [pdf from 19.02.12] - call for comments. 



Meetings of the Working Group were held: 16-19 June 2009, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; and at the Joint UNESCO-Mirriam College Workshop on Environmental Ethics Education for All, 1-2 December 2009, Manila, Philippines.


The following is a list of current working group participants:

Kimberley Junmookda (Chair): kimberlyjunmookda[at] 

Dr. Ngo Thi Tuyen (co-chair): ngothituyen[at] 
Dr. Donna Reyes (co-chair): dreyes[at] 
Mardi Grundy: m.grundy[at] 

Melissa Baker: m.baker[at] 
Professor Ruben Apressyan: apressyan[at]
Eleonor P. San Antonio: onor_sanantonio[at]
Dr. Hoang Tri Nguyen: hoangtri51[at] 
Dr. Anisah Che Ngah: anisah[at]
Dr. Lindsey Connor: lindsey.conner[at]
Ivy Coronel: Vee_coronel[at]
Mayor Agnes P. Dycoco: mylibon[at]
Dr. John Fien: john.fien[at]
Angelina P. Galang: ninagalang[at]
Dr. Konstantin Gurevich: kgurevich[at] 
Dr. Sultan Ismail: sultanismail[at]
Ms. Fu Jinhua: xinyue2468[at]
Dr. Nurul Kamilati: nurul_kamilati[at] 
Dr. Tamara Kudaibergenova: ahtamar[at] 
Dr. Darryl Macer: d.macer[at] 
Mr. Parish Nalavade: parish.nalavade[at] 
Dr. Firuza Nasyrova: firuza_nasyrova[at]
Dr. Amru Hydari Nazif: amru96[at] 
Professor Sivanandam Panneerselvam: sps[at] 
Dr. Engelbert C. Pasag: engelmo[at]
Johanna Rose Dela Paz: johanarosedelapaz[at]
Dion B. Rombaoa, Jr.: Dion_jr02[at]
Dr. Bakhyt Sarymsakova: bakhyts[at] 
Milagros S. Serrana: mserrana[at] 
Celeste C. Tamondong: clst_tamondong[at]
Gloria Teknomo: glogtek[at]
Noemi Tirona: tuffypac[at]
Ms. Daphne Viveka: dviveka[at] 
Dr. Feruza Zagirtdinova: z-fb[at] 
Dr. Michael Anjello Jothi Rajan: anjellojothi[at] 
M.Mera Mylene: mylene.mera[at]
Cellyn Aron-Verallo: aroncelb[at]
Mayla H. Viray: mye_viray[at]
Ms. Lilin Yu: lilin.yu[at] 


If interested in joining the working group, or participating in a meeting, please send an email to:, kimberlyjunmookda[at] 

This page was last updated on 22 February 2012.