Follow Us:

Educational Frameworks for Environmental Ethics

This working group will link to ongoing efforts to develop and test environmental ethics education materials and strategies with pilot trials. The topics link to the coverage of all the above working groups.

 

 

Draft report Educational Frameworks for Environmental Ethics [pdf from 19.02.12] - call for comments. 

 

 

Meetings of the Working Group were held: 16-19 June 2009, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; and at the Joint UNESCO-Mirriam College Workshop on Environmental Ethics Education for All, 1-2 December 2009, Manila, Philippines.

 

The following is a list of current working group participants:

Kimberley Junmookda (Chair): kimberlyjunmookda[at]gmail.com 

Dr. Ngo Thi Tuyen (co-chair): ngothituyen[at]fpt.vn 
Dr. Donna Reyes (co-chair): dreyes[at]mc.edu.ph 
Mardi Grundy: m.grundy[at]unesco.org 

Melissa Baker: m.baker[at]unesco.org 
Professor Ruben Apressyan: apressyan[at]mail.ru
Eleonor P. San Antonio: onor_sanantonio[at]yahoo.com.ph
Dr. Hoang Tri Nguyen: hoangtri51[at]fpt.vn 
Dr. Anisah Che Ngah: anisah[at]pkrisc.cc.ukm.my
Dr. Lindsey Connor: lindsey.conner[at]canterbury.ac.nz
Ivy Coronel: Vee_coronel[at]yahoo.com
Mayor Agnes P. Dycoco: mylibon[at]yahoo.com
Dr. John Fien: john.fien[at]rmit.edu.au
Angelina P. Galang: ninagalang[at]gmail.com
Dr. Konstantin Gurevich: kgurevich[at]mail.ru 
Dr. Sultan Ismail: sultanismail[at]gmail.com
Ms. Fu Jinhua: xinyue2468[at]sina.com
Dr. Nurul Kamilati: nurul_kamilati[at]yahoo.com 
Dr. Tamara Kudaibergenova: ahtamar[at]hotmail.com 
Dr. Darryl Macer: d.macer[at]unesco.org 
Mr. Parish Nalavade: parish.nalavade[at]yahoo.com 
Dr. Firuza Nasyrova: firuza_nasyrova[at]mail.ru
Dr. Amru Hydari Nazif: amru96[at]cbn.net.id 
Professor Sivanandam Panneerselvam: sps[at]md4.vsnl.net.in 
Dr. Engelbert C. Pasag: engelmo[at]yahoo.com
Johanna Rose Dela Paz: johanarosedelapaz[at]yahoo.com
Dion B. Rombaoa, Jr.: Dion_jr02[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Bakhyt Sarymsakova: bakhyts[at]yandex.ru 
Milagros S. Serrana: mserrana[at]gmail.com 
Celeste C. Tamondong: clst_tamondong[at]yahoo.com
Gloria Teknomo: glogtek[at]gmail.com
Noemi Tirona: tuffypac[at]yahoo.com
Ms. Daphne Viveka: dviveka[at]gmail.com 
Dr. Feruza Zagirtdinova: z-fb[at]mail.ru 
Dr. Michael Anjello Jothi Rajan: anjellojothi[at]yahoo.co.in 
M.Mera Mylene: mylene.mera[at]up.edu.ph
Cellyn Aron-Verallo: aroncelb[at]yahoo.com
Mayla H. Viray: mye_viray[at]yahoo.com
Ms. Lilin Yu: lilin.yu[at]yahoo.de 

 

If interested in joining the working group, or participating in a meeting, please send an email to: rushsap.bgk@unesco.org, kimberlyjunmookda[at]gmail.com 


This page was last updated on 22 February 2012.