Follow Us:

Energy Flow, Environment & the Ethical Implications of Aquatic Meat Production

Call for contributions for the second report of ECCAP1 Working Group 13: Energy Flow, Environment & the Ethical Implications of Aquatic Meat Production which will examine similar issues from the expanding use of aquaculture. Submissions of case studies from different communities are requested, along with general contributions to the relevant sections.

Updated Outline of the second report of ECCAP Working Group 13 is available for download [PDF], comments and contributions are welcome.

The following is a list of current working group participants:

Dr. Rob Kanaly: rkanaly[at]yahoo.com
Ms. Lea Ivy Manzanero: leaivymanzanero[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Darryl Macer: d.macer[at]unesco.org
Mr. Gerard Foley: gerard.foley[at]alumni.nuim.ie
Dr. Bagarinao Teodora U.: dorisb[at]seafdec.org.ph 
Michael Syson: m.syson[at]ateneoinnovation.org
Matthew Cua: matthewcua[at]ateneoinnovation.org
Gregory Tangonan: tangonan[at]gmail.com
Nat Libatique: nlibatique[a]gmail.com
Paul Cabacungan: pcabacungan[a]gmail.com
Doms" Solpico: 4.0.gigadertz[a]gmail.com
Chrisandro Favila: chris_favila[a]yahoo.com 

 

If interested in joining the working group, or participating in a meeting, please send an email to: rushsap.bgk@unesco.org and rkanaly@yahoo.com.   

 

This page was last updated on 8 May 2012